Institute of Biology II

Heads of departments

Name Phone Room E-Mail
Bohrmann, Johannes +49 241 80 23676 1.137 bohrmann@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Bräunig, Peter +49 241 80 20844 0.140 braeunig@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Grün, Sonja +49 2461 61 9302 FZ Jülich, INM-6/IAS-6 s.gruen@fz-juelich.de
Kampa, Björn +49 241 80 24840 0.113 kampa@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Pradel, Gabriele +49 241 80 28123 Worringerweg 1, 42B159b pradel@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Rothermel, Markus +49 241 80 20831 2.112 m.rothermel@sensorik.rwth-aachen.de
Spehr, Marc +49 241 80 20802 1.129 m.spehr@sensorik.rwth-aachen.de
Wagner, Hermann +49 241 80 20822 1.109 wagner@bio2.rwth-aachen.de

For a full list of our staff please see the phonebook.