NameFunktionRaumTelefon
+49 241 80
E-Mail
Baumann, Nadine Verwaltung 1.108 20818
Brill, Sandra TA 1.110 20830 brill@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Dufter, Luisa cand. Master 1.111 20836
Ferger, Roland cand. PhD 1.110 20833 roland@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Gillet, Charlène cand. PhD 1.111 20827 gillet@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Krings, Markus cand. PhD 1.110 20819 krings@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Künzel, Thomas Assistent 2.111 24852 kuenzel@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Kurth, Steffi TA 1.111 20824 kurth@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Moll, Michael TA 2.111 20801 moll@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Nacken, Hendrik Tierpflege -1.123 20821 nacken@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Nikolay, Petra TA 1.110 20830 nikolay@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Orlowski, Julius Assistent 1.110 20845 Julius@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Ott, Benjamin M. cand. PhD 1.111 20827 Ott@biologie2.rwth-aachen.de
Pickhardt, Susanne Verwaltung 1.108 20823 sp@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Schillberg, Patrick cand. PhD 1.111 20824 schillberg@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Wagner, Hermann Abteilungsleiter 1.109 20822
Weger, Matthias cand. PhD 1.111 20832 weger@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Wirth, Marcus Assistent 1.107 27773 wirth@bio2.rwth-aachen.de
Zeevaert, Kira HiWi 1.111 kira.zeevaert@rwth-aachen.de